Click Here For

DJ Chill Collinz 1

DJ Chill Collinz is a nom de plume dreamt up by Ricc Terranova and used by me when ever I do compilation CD's for nearest and dearest. Here's the track listings of some of them for you to enjoy, or maybe even re-create.

All These Bands Sound The Bloody SameDJ Chill Collinz 2006

  1. Northside – Shall We Take A Trip?
  2. Being 747 – DIY Prescriptions
  3. Belle And Sebastian – Another Sunny Day
  4. The Black Spots - Take A Sound
  5. Blue Cheer- Summer Time Blues
  6. Captain Beefheart – Kandy Korn
  7. Dizzy Rascal – Fix Up Look Sharp
  8. Francoise Hardy – Comment Te Dire Adieu
  9. Gal Costa – Tuareg
  10. Hoyt Axton- Della And The Dealer
  11. Django Reinhardt- Minor Swing
  12. Mountain- Mississippi Queen
  13. Nancy Sinatra - Sugar Town
  14. Easy E - Put It In Your Mouth
  15. Petula Clarke - Have Another Dream On Me
  16. Rita Lee - Amor Branco E Preto
  17. Rita Lee – Frique Comingo
  18. Rogerio Duprat – Judy In Disguise
  19. The Divine Comedy –No One Knows
  20. The White Stripes – Blue Orchid
  21. Tom Ze- Jimmy Renda-Se
  22. Two Gallants – Steady Rollin
  23. Willie Nelson – Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  24. Ulysses 31 –Theme Tune

No comments: