Click Here For

Barry Briscoe: Cockney Prebble's Avant Garden Full Album 1994

1. Mercy I Cry City (Incredible String Band)
2. Light My Fire (The Doors)
3. Plastic World
4. Jungle Flu
5. See You Later / Hats (Kevin Ayres)
6. See My Friends / Fancy (Ray Davies)
7. Nöels Tea Party
8. A Jolly Tripp
9. Vegetable Man (Syd Barrett)
10. We Are Normal (Bonzo Dog Band)
Brian Prebble- vocals, penny whistle, silly noises and stool.
Edgar Pye – Guitar, vocals, feedback, keyboards and percussion.
Gertrude Lycanthropia- violin, recorder, keyboards and backing vocals.
All arrangements by all of us

Recorded 26th October 1994