Click Here For

The Max Headroom Show (1985) Episode 4

I kept the trailer for the 1985 Cannes Film Festival at the beginning but there was fewer music videos in this episode (only 5) all of which are on this playlist here:

During the break there was the same Do It In Nicks advert as last time:

and one for the short-lived Beatle City Museum:

The Max Headroom Show (1985) Episode 5 inc. Adverts


The fourth full episode is (I think) Episode 5 but there's such scant information about this series online that I'm not entirely sure which episode is which and having seen the rest of the tape there's obviously a lot of episodes I didn't record, so this could be Episode anything really. It says on the website that: "There is very little information about this 13-week season except the air dates, especially as the first 12 shows are considered "lost," with no recordings (even bootleg) readily available."

Music Videos Playlist: